Be:Fit London 2017 | Haul

As you may or may not have seen, I attended the Be:Fit London festival in London at the end of April. Whilst there I got to try many free samples of delicious, healthy food and I also bought quite a lot to take home and try for myself.

MyProtein

I am a big fan of MyProtein for their supplements and before this event I had never tried any of their clothing range. They were offering certain pieces at a discounted price so I thought I would buy myself something out of curiosity. I decided on one of the seamless bras in a gorgeous green/blue colour as I didn’t have anything like it in my activewear collection.

wellness_and_wander_be_fit_london_2017_01_0078

I’ve got to say I am super impressed with it and I would definitely consider buying more from the MyProtein clothing collection thanks to this bra. It has light padding in it for support and it’s just so comfortable it doesn’t dig in anywhere.

Along with buying the bra I got a bag of freebies from them consisting of a new shaker (you can never have too many!) and their high protein chocolate in mint flavour!

wellness_and_wander_be_fit_london_2017_01_0084wellness_and_wander_be_fit_london_2017_01_0083

Barracudos

I was intrigued by this protein vitamin water as it contains 10g of protein and they taste amazing! They come in three flavours altogether but these two were my favourites so I ended up buying two bottles of each flavour. They taste really fruity and refreshing and you wouldn’t suspect they have whey protein in them.

wellness_and_wander_be_fit_london_2017_01_0080wellness_and_wander_be_fit_london_2017_01_0081

eatlean

I have tried protein cheese from Muscle Food which I am a fan of so I was excited to see eatlean at the exhibition. High Protein low fat cheese is a life saver for me as cheese is one of my guilty pleasures that I can’t get enough of, and because of the high fat content it can slow down my fitness progress so whenever possible I try to use protein cheese. You just need to look at the nutritional information to see why this product is so popular!

wellness_and_wander_be_fit_london_2017_01_0076wellness_and_wander_be_fit_london_2017_01_0077

The Healthy Body Kit

Subscription boxes have become really popular in the last couple of years and I have never tried one apart from Graze, so when I saw The Healthy Body Kit I was immediately intrigued. They had four different boxes offered at a discounted price for the event so I ended up buying one. I will be doing a separate review on this soon so keep your eyes peeled!

wellness_and_wander_be_fit_london_2017_01_0063

Two Chicks

I use the free range egg whites from Two Chicks on a daily basis and I had seen them advertising these Chirps on social media, however I hadn’t really looked into them. I didn’t know they were made from egg whites and when I tried them they were so tasty and had the same texture as normal potato crisps. The macros are pretty great so I ended up buying four full size packs of the salt and pepper flavour and they generously gave me a load of the smaller sample packets in the two other flavours. I do like a pack of crisps here and there and these have taken away the need for me to reach for them.

wellness_and_wander_be_fit_london_2017_01_0061wellness_and_wander_be_fit_london_2017_01_0062

Did you go to Be:Fit London and pick up any products you can recommend? Let me know in the comments!

h

One thought on “Be:Fit London 2017 | Haul

  1. Pingback: Be:Fit London 2017 | My Experience & Vlog – W E L L N E S S + W A N D E R

Leave a comment